Apple has announced the dates for it’s annual developer conference; WWDC. This year WWDC will take place from June 8-12 2015 in San Francisco.

Apple says that this year it has scheduled “more sessions than ever before.” Those hoping to attend in person can apply for tickets now through April 17th at 10am PDT/1pm EDT. Apple will tell you via email whether you’ve been selected to buy a ticket no later than 5pm PDT/8pm EDT on April 20th.

To Apply to buy a ticket, Click here. You need to be a current member of the iOS Developer Program, iOS Developer Enterprise Program, or Mac Developer Program.

Apple will also live stream the event which will include sessions Design, App Frameworks, Apple Watch, Health and Fitness, Graphics and Games, Media, Core OS, Tools and Language and Enterprise.

We are sure that we will see iOS 9 at this event and we might even see some product announcements, like an update to the 15″ Mac pro, or we could even see the rumored 12″ iPad Pro. Are you excited?

Share this with your friends and go mark the date! I will be covering the event live at Andro Dollar with a Live Blog, so stay tuned for that!

Source – The Techolic

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Pin It on Pinterest

SHARE

Why not Share with your friends?